Contact Us

Cerritos

Cerritos Facility picture

13837 Bettencourt St.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Office:
(562) 802-3441
Fax:
(562) 802-3445

Fred Cisternelli

Sales

Mobile: (310) 720-6085
FredC@WestCoastSwitchgear.com

Bobby Moreno

Sales

BobbyM@WestCoastSwitchgear.com

Julius Guerrero

Sales

JuliusG@WestCoastSwitchgear.com

Darin Reinhardt

Sales Manager / Outside Sales

Mobile: (310) 710-7399
DarinR@WestCoastSwitchgear.com

Danine Marshall

Sales

DanineM@WestCoastSwitchgear.com

Martin Sandoval

Sales

MartinS@WestCoastSwitchgear.com

Bakersfield

Bakersfield Facility picture

21419 Kratzmeyer Road

Bakersfield, CA 93312

Office:
(661) 589-4425
Fax:
(661) 589-3665

Roy Johnson

General Manager- Bakersfield Facility

Mobile: (661) 203-0371
RoyJ@WestCoastSwitchgear.com

David Wolstein

Sales

Mobile: (661) 428-8199
DavidW@WestCoastSwitchgear.com

Sherri Johnson

Material Controller

SherriJ@WestCoastSwitchgear.com